For a free appraisal, one of our experts comes on site. The appraisal is based on a comparative market study, as well as on our proper long-standing knowledge and experience of determining value in the broader market space.

Many direct criteria feed the appraisal: location, lot shape, habitable surface, choice of materials, general condition of the building, finishes taking into account wear and tear,need for renovations, expansion potential, energy cost (EPC value), closeness of schools/shops/public transport/highways, co-property charges for apartments, etc.

Moreover, CBI IMMO makes a comparative study of specific reference points in our database and of competitive properties which are also featured “for sale” on several media at the time of the appraisal.

Based on these different methods, CBI IMMO determines a realistic price range under actual market conditions and comes up with a recommendation for a good initial asking price and for the best sales strategy.

“Realism” is absolutely crucial in CBI IMMO’s appraisal philosophy. We wish to offer our property owners a realistic idea of the sales price they can expect. It is all too easy to make you dream of an unrealistically high sales price and by doing so to get your business, but at the end of the day, nobody will be well served by an inflated launch price which will not enable you to sell your property, and which will potentially “burn” your property.

In short, should you wish a free, no-strings-attached and realistic appraisal of your property’s market value, contact us without further delay!

Nearest CBI IMMO office:    Strombeek   Meise   Vilvoorde
Surname       Name  
Tel   E-mail
> Quicksearch     Buy Rent        Type        Price       
Immoscoop (ENG)

Free
Appraisal

Click here to find out
more about a free
appraisal of your property

Do you have any questions, remarks or suggestions? Or do you want to stay informed about our latest  listings?
Feel free to fill in the contact form below. We thank you for your interest in CBI IMMO.
  

 
Mr. Ms.
Box
  * Required
Buy   Rent   Sell   Let
Please enter a preferred location or postal code

 
min nbr of bedrooms   
garden
terrace
garage
 

Strombeek   Meise   Vilvoorde

 

CBI IMMO - STROMBEEK

Verbeytstraat 1 bus 1
1853 Strombeek-Bever
02 267 60 75
strombeek@cbi-immo.be 

 

CBI IMMO - MEISE

Nieuwelaan 58
1860 Meise
02 262 45 78
meise@cbi-immo.be

 

CBI IMMO - VILVOORDE

Hendrik I Lei 5
1800 Vilvoorde
02 253 13 83
vilvoorde@cbi-immo.be 

 

 

Follow us!

Facebook

Expertise gratuite de votre bien

A cette fin, un de nos expert se rend toujours sur place. L’expertise est basée sur une étude comparative et une propre expertise basée sur notre longue expérience et nos nombreux points de référence.

De nombreux critères directs sont pris en compte pour l’expertise: la situation, la forme du terrain, la surface habitable, le choix des matériaux, l’état général du bien, les finitions tout en tenant compte de la vétusté (l’usure), les travaux qui devraient éventuellement être effectués, les possibilités d’extension (le potentiel), les coûts énergétiques (Valeur PEB), proximité des écoles/magasins/ transports en communs/ autoroutes/ charges de copropriété pour les appartements, etc.

D’autre part, nous faisons des comparaisons avec des points de références concrets repris dans la base de données de CBI IMMO ou repris dans différents media au moment de l’expertise.

Sur base de toutes ces données, CBI IMMO détermine une “fourchette” réaliste des valeurs de vente dans les conditions du marché actuel et nous conseillons un prix de lancement et une stratégie de vente.

Ce qui est crucial dans la philosophie de l’expertise de CBI IMMO c’est le terme « réaliste ». Nous souhaitons donner e.a. à nos propriétaires une image réaliste de prix de vente auquel ils peuvent s’attendre. Il est facile de vous faire rêver d’une valeur élevée et ainsi finaliser un mandat de vente. Mais après coup, le prix trop élevé ne permettra pas une stratégie de vente saine et le bien sera très vite « brûlé »

Désirez-vous faire expertiser votre bien gratuitement, de manière réaliste et sans aucun engagement, contactez-nous au plus vite!

Votre agence CBI IMMO la plus proche:    Strombeek   Meise   Vilvoorde
Prénom       Nom  
Tél   E-mail
> Recherche     Acheter Louer        Type        Prix       

Avez-vous des questions, des remarques ou des suggestions? Ou souhaitez-vous être informé de nos dernières offres?
Dans ce cas, remplissez le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.
Nous vous remercions déjà pour l’intérêt que vous portez à nos agences.
  

 
Mr. Mme.
Boite
  * Obligatoires
Acheter   Louer   Vendre   Louer
Entrez une localité ou un code postal

 
nbr de chambres   
jardin
terrace
garage
 

Strombeek   Meise   Vilvoorde

 
 

CBI IMMO - STROMBEEK

Verbeytstraat 1 bus 1
1853 Strombeek-Bever
02 267 60 75
strombeek@cbi-immo.be 
 
 
 

CBI IMMO - MEISE

Nieuwelaan 58
1860 Meise
02 262 45 78
meise@cbi-immo.be
 
 

CBI IMMO - VILVOORDE

Hendrik I Lei 5
1800 Vilvoorde
02 253 13 83
vilvoorde@cbi-immo.be 
 
 
 
Suivez-nous!
Facebook