COOKIE DISCLAIMER

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are stored in the browser of your computer or mobile device (smartphone, tablet, etc.) by the server of a website when you visit that website. The cookie contains information that makes it possible to identify your browser and inform the website about your previous activities at the site (e.g. choice of language, etc.). The website’s server is only able to read those cookies that it has installed itself and it has no access to other files on your computer or mobile device.

What cookies are used at the CBI IMMO website?

CBI IMMO uses cookies to make it easier for you to use the website and to improve the speed of any visit you may make to our website in the future.We also use cookies to generate anonymous statistics about the use of our website for the purpose of improving the structure and content of the site. However, this statistical data does not allow us to identify you personally.
Below is a detailed summary and description of the cookies used by CBI IMMO.

Technical cookies


Technical cookies are essential for the CBI IMMO website to function properly.
For example, these cookies enable you to navigate between the various sections of our website and to use specific functionalities.
These cookies do not make it possible to identify you as an individual. If you refuse to accept these cookies, certain parts of the website may not function or may not function to optimum effect.

Functional cookies


Functional cookies make sure that our website remembers the choices you make (e.g. choice of language) so that your visit to our website becomes more personalised. These cookies do not make it possible to identify you as an individual. If you refuse to accept these cookies, certain parts of the website may not function or may not function to optimum effect.

The technical and functional cookies are proprietary or first-party cookies, i.e. cookies that come from the server of the CBI IMMO website itself.

Marketing cookies


Marketing cookies collect information about the use visitors make of our website and, for example, pass on information about the pages visited and the time spent on each page.
These are third-party cookies that do not come from the server of the CBI IMMO website itself, but from Google Analytics. These cookies do not make it possible to identify you as an individual.

How to control or delete cookies


Most Internet browsers are set up in such a way that they automatically accept cookies. You can change your setting to block cookies or to warn you if cookies are being sent to your computer or mobile device. For more information about how you can adjust or change the settings for your browser, please refer to your browser instructions or help screen.

Disclaimer

The website of CBI IMMO bvba has been designed with the highest level of detail and accuracy in mind. However, no guarantee can be given as to the information and prices shown on this site being exhaustive, correct and/or current. The different companies of CBI IMMO (BE 0456.575.733, BE 0627.971.664 and BE 0823.664.018) cannot be held responsible nor liable for the contents of this information or for the consequences of the use thereof. No rights can be claimed from the information as shown on this site. All information is given without commitment, solely for informative purposes, without any contractual obligation or guarantee on behalf of CBI IMMO bvba, and can be modified at any time.

COOKIE DISCLAIMER

L’utilisation de cookies

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers textes que le serveur d'un site web enregistre sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile (smartphone, tablette...) lorsque vous visitez le site à l'aide de votre navigateur. Un cookie contient des informations qui permettent au site visité d'identifier votre navigateur et de retenir vos activités antérieures (p.ex. choix de la langue…). Le serveur du site web ne peut lire que les cookies qu’il a enregistrés lui-même. Il n’a pas accès aux autres fichiers qui se trouvent sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile.


Quels sont les cookies utilisés sur le site web de CBI IMMO ?

CBI IMMO utilise des cookies pour simplifier l’utilisation du site et accélérer les opérations lors de vos prochaines visites.
Nous nous servons aussi des cookies pour produire des statistiques anonymes sur l’utilisation de notre site web, dans le but d’en améliorer la structure et le contenu. Ces données statistiques ne permettent cependant pas de vous identifier personnellement.
Vous trouverez ci-dessous une description complète des cookies utilisés par CBI IMMO.


Cookies techniques

Ces cookies sont essentiels au bon fonctionnement du site web CBI IMMO.
Ils vous permettent par exemple de naviguer entre les différentes parties du site et d’en exploiter certaines fonctionnalités.
Les cookies techniques ne permettent pas de vous identifier personnellement. Si vous refusez ces cookies, il est possible que certaines parties du site web ne fonctionnent pas ou fonctionnent de façon incomplète.


Cookies fonctionnels

Ces cookies mémorisent vos choix (p.ex. choix de la langue) afin de personnaliser votre visite sur le site. Les cookies fonctionnels ne permettent pas de vous identifier personnellement. Si vous refusez ces cookies, il est possible que certaines parties du site web ne fonctionnent pas ou fonctionnent de façon incomplète.

Les cookies techniques et fonctionnels sont des cookies propres ou ‘first party’ : ils proviennent du serveur du site web CBI IMMO.


Cookies marketing

Ces cookies recueillent des informations sur l’usage que les visiteurs font de notre site, notamment les pages visitées et le temps passé sur chaque page. Il s’agit ici de ‘third party’ cookies : ils ne proviennent pas du serveur du site CBI IMMO, mais de Google Analytics. Les cookies marketing ne permettent pas de vous identifier personnellement.


Comment gérer ou supprimer les cookies ?

La plupart des navigateurs Internet sont paramétrés pour accepter automatiquement les cookies. Vous pouvez modifier vos préférences pour bloquer les cookies ou pour être averti quand un cookie est enregistré sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile. Pour plus de détails sur le paramétrage de votre navigateur, consultez ses instructions d'utilisation ou ses écrans d’aide.

Disclaimer

Le site web de la Sprl CBI IMMO a été développé avec le plus grand soin du détail et de la précision. Cependant nous ne pouvons pas donner de garantie concernant la totalité, l’exactitude ou l’actualisation des prix et informations repris sur ce site. Les différentes sociétés de CBI IMMO (BE 0456.575.733, BE 0627.971.661 et BE 0823.664.018 ) ne peuvent pas être tenues responsable concernant le contenu de cette information ou des conséquences de son utilisation. Aucun droit ne peut découler des données, telles qu’elles sont transmises sur le site. Toutes les informations sont données sans engagement, uniquement à titre informatif, sans liaison contractuelle ou garantie de la part de CBI IMMO et peuvent être modifiées à n’importe quel moment.